Friday, November 4, 2011

Why do people try to act like if miley cyrus is such a bad person?

wow. just becuz someone acts slutty u ume its becuz of miley?? thats appropraite. NOT. look not to be rude but really, there are slutty people all over the world who HATE miley cyrus; theyre just slutty cuz they wanna be and it has nothign to do with a celeb theyve never even met! NUH-THING! so try to understand that someone beign a bad person does NOT mean they are trying to be like miley, cuz if they were trying to be like miley they'd be nice and inspirational.

No comments:

Post a Comment