By my train of thought, if one of them doesn't lose in the next two weeks, I think we see the return of the arrogant, idiotic Mercury Morris all over ESPN again. I could not stand him during the Pats undefeated run, everything that comes out of his mouth is garbage. If they don't lose soon we are going to have to hear "We were the first, and nobody can p us" speech again repeated thousands of times.
No comments:
Post a Comment