Thursday, November 10, 2011
Is Kyle Busch nice off the track?
I have met about 25 drivers and kyle Busch was really the nicest. He has gotta be the funniest guy Ive ever met. He talked to me for a good 15 minutes and signed autographs for everybody around and this was all at a charity race. I think Kyle Busch races more charity races than anybody because he likes racing so much and helping out children in need. If you meet him you will be really surprised but the truth is the Jr fans still hold hate for him at RIchmond but if they would get over that they could truly see that he is one of the nicest guys off the track and easy to talk to
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment