Sunday, November 13, 2011

Was the 2011 MITB PPV the worst of all time (details inside)?

the only thing i can agree with you on is bryan winning there were so many better people in that match than him yes i get it hes an amazing technical wrestler but his personality is horrible and he has no mike skills **** he doesnt even watch tv for christ sake. punk isnt leaving with the belt vince wouldnt let that happen (you realize its predetermined who wins) christian is an excellent wrestler i mean his finisher is **** but other than that he deserved to win it and hopefully hell hold it for more than two days this time just sux he had to turn heel to do it better face than hell in my opinion

No comments:

Post a Comment