Saturday, November 12, 2011

Do any of you make ice cubes out of whatever liquid you're drinking?

i do that all the time becuase i drink lots of soda and stuff and i use to put ice in it that was made with water and if i dint drink it fast enough it would taste watered down so i thought hey ill put my soda in ice trays and it worked. doesnt taste as watered down

No comments:

Post a Comment