Saturday, November 5, 2011

Who else would like to see Kyle Busch suspended?

Kyle Busch, once again, ran his car, recklessly into a corner and bounced off of Dale Jr. I did a search and discovered that there are many, many threads of people complaining about Kyle Busch being responsible for wrecking other drivers. (Jr. was in the lead when Busch hit him, yet again.) I wish NASCAR would wake up and park the idiot. Granted, he is talented, but he is so disrespectful and seems to consistently make stupid decisions. I say park him. What do you think?

No comments:

Post a Comment