Wednesday, November 9, 2011
Ok im crazy but i need to vent and a question-?
I'm right there with you. My hair gets so frizzy and its shoulder length too. I used to straighten it a lot but now this is what I do. After a shower I ring it out. Then I wait 10 minutes without blow-drying it. Let your hair begin to dry but let it still be wet. Get style gel (like the one for Aussie) and put it on your hands. Rub it together and grab your hair from the bottom and move it up. Your hair will begin to get curly but still have a wet look to it from the gel. Try it before you go out though because I don't know your personality and you might not like it. Most kids at my school adored it but still, better safe than sorry. Another idea is blow-drying it straight. Take a round brush and start at the top and work to the bottom. Your hair will be straight and have a little bounce to it. Remember use hairspray and it won't frizz as much! Hope this helped and good luck! (:
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment